Signing off for a Christmas Break!

If you are a regular follower of my blog, thank you and I hope that you have enjoyed my blog during 2013. Here, in Australia, teachers are on a 7 week (approximately) Summer break with temperatures like today, reaching 43 degrees Celsius. This temperature is vastly different from teachers on the other side of the world. I will maintain pinning resources on Pinterest (http://www.pinterest.com/joannevillis/) over the break and will be putting together some Slide Share presentations to embed next year. If you would like to leave a comment or share a thought with other blog readers feel free to do so.

So lets finish the year with some funny videos:
1. Jimmy Kimmel Lie Detective #1

2. Jimmy Kimmel Lie Detective #3

Merry Chrsitmas

3 comments

  1. Wish you the best during your rest!!!! Your blog has no doubt been my main source of inspiration in 2013!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *