I’m back

What have I been doing since my last post? Teaching of course 🙂 I was studying my PHD but then found the commitment to studying, full time work and family life challenging to manage. I haven’t presented nor conducted any PD for teachers but have been on a learning journey. My life over the past two years in as little words as possible:
Continued to work with staff and students at school to integrate technology across the curriculum, enjoyed learning from my students, had the opportunity to visit Microsoft head quarters in Seattle, adopted 2 ducks to go with my 3 chickens (this was a failure as they both turned out to be drakes 🙁 ) , my little baby boy is turning 16 and my daughter is in year 5, the same year I am currently teaching! The video below was filmed during Term 4 last year, an amazing experience to be part of.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *