IWB Ninth National Interactive Teaching and Learning Conference

Margo and Val have a genuine interest in technology and education. They provide a range of conferences across Australia in order to cater for education and technology.  Next week is the IWB Ninth National Interactive Teaching and Learning Conference, in Sydney. This is a wonderful experience for teachers as it provides a wealth of sessions for all IWB users. 2Touch, a leading sponsor will be there in order to provide teachers and leadership with the educational resources that they have to offer, one of which includes Xorro-Q, my personal favourite.

I will be presenting SMART Notebook resources. Please note, I do not profit nor sell any SMART products. I have 9 year experience using this software as it is the software which I currently use at my school.

Additional supporters of the conference include:

 

 

One comment

  1. Love your resources. So glad I came to two of your sessions today, and two more tomorrow! Wish I coud make them all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *