SMART Notebook Fraction Resouces

A teacher recently asked if I had any SMART Notebook resources for fractions and decimals. Rather than sharing with one person I thought I’d share with all. Please adhere to my creative commons license though. Basically, you are free to use and adapt my resources as long as you acknowledge the original source and you do not use my resources to profit financially in any way.  You will need SMART Notebook software in order to open the files.
Creative Commons License
SMART Notebook Fraction resources by Joanne Villis is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License.
1_BasicFractions
2_Fraction_paint
3_Identifying_fractions
4_Pizza_Fractions
5_Fraction_Wall
6_Fraction_number_line
7_Decimals_fractions_percentages
8_Decimals_fractions_percentages2
I also use the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *