image Proud moment: Upcoming Presentations

I am always proud as punch to present for EdTech SA at their annual conference. Their conference, ‘Diving Deeper with Technologies‘ is being held at Immanuel College, Tuesday 10th-Wednesday 11th July. I will be presenting two sessions with two different groups of students, Year 8 and Year 9 students from St Aloysius College.

One session will be on LEGO EV3 Mindstorms and the other on BBC Micro:bit programming. So if you like my blog and want to see these resources in action, you can register for the conference by following this link.

In addition, I am so excited to have been accepted to present at the Australian Council for Computers in Education (ACCE) Conference in Sydney. The theme of the conference is ‘ImpaCT‘.  More details later 🙂

I also want you to know that I don’t profit at all from presenting at these conferences. I volunteer for EdTech SA  and they let me attend their conference for free (nice), but I actually have to pay to attend and present at the ACCE Conference. Not complaining, just reiterating I don’t make any profit from these presentations.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *