Connecting with our digital students through Google Forms

I am currently attending a two day conference created by IWBNet called the Third National ITL Masterclass in Sydney Australia. During the key note and cohort sessions I have been listening to the words of Ian Jukes, Director of the 21st Century Fluency Project and a long time idol of mine (won’t go into that).

One of the messages that has been empowering for me is the need for educators to understand the dynamics of the world in which our students are living and not only to acknowledge their world, but to connect with them. In addition to attending Ian’s sessions, I also attended a session on Google Drive (forms). This led me to search for an empowering way to combine the two. Below is a video that I found:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *